Sunday, June 16, 2019

6/16/19 Faith in the Face of Fear

Romans 8:31–39 Hebrews 12:2 Matthew 28:16–20 Matthew 13:53–14:21

Sunday, June 9, 2019

6/9/19 Faith in the Face of Need

Matthew 28:16–20 Matthew 13:53–14:21

Sunday, June 2, 2019

6/2/19 Parables of the Kingdon

Matthew 28:16–20 Philippians 3:8

Sunday, May 26, 2019

5/26/19 Parables of the Kingdon

Matthew 28:16–20 Matthew 3:2

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Eleanor Hatfield Memorial

Romans 8:31–39 Zephaniah 3:17 1 Peter 1:3–9 Hebrews 13:5b–6

Sunday, May 19, 2019

5/19/19 Hardened or Humbled?

Matthew 28:16–20

Sunday, May 12, 2019

5/12/19 Choosing the better...

Luke 10:38–42

Sunday, May 5, 2019

5/5/19 When Faith is Hard

Matthew 28:16–20

Sunday, April 28, 2019

4/28/19 To Change The World

Matthew 28:16–20

Sunday, April 21, 2019

4/21/19 Easter Morning - The Ultimate Question

Romans 10:9–13 1 Corinthians 15:55–57 Habakkuk 3:16–19 Matthew 28:1–16

View all